Human body has a physical temperature adjusting system. In winters, body is convergent, so that we may remain useless body heat inside. Radish, taros and lotus roots can help reduce body heat to balance and refresh body system. Purple rice with dried longan can slightly warm up the entire body and bring you to a peaceful body and mind.

Radish Cake

Selected Indica Rice from Chihshang, Taitung, radish from Jinshan, Taipei and premium scallops to steam. Refreshing and not sticky. Your choice of adding chopped spring onion from Yilan, preserved tofu from Daxi or shallots oil sauce from Hsinjhu to upgrade the flavor of radish cake.

NTD 160

Taro & Lotus Root Sweet Soup

Selected taros from Dajia, Taichung and lotus roots of Baihe, Tainan braise-cooked with low heat. Served with tender mashed taros, dried taro wedges and thick-flavored lotus root sweet broth. Your choice of adding sweet red beans or pine nuts from Wandan, Pingtung. It’s the most traditional dessert of Taiwan with the unforgettable taste of thickness, sweetness, smoothness and nourishment.

NTD 160

Purple Rice Porridge with Dried Longan

Organic purple, red, long sweet rices, oat meal and ten-grain rice braised with a small amount of rice wine for hours. It’s a winter porridge to warm up your body in the winter. Your choices of adding brown-sugar syrup, sweet dates or walnuts from Tainan to boost the flavor of porridge. Drink it slowly to taste all different grains. It warms up your stomach and even your heart, too.

NTD 160

Traditional Taro Cake

Made with taros from Dajia and Indica Rice from Taitung. Each bite has the thickness of taro smell and the traditional taste of Taiwan.

NTD 160

人體具有隨著季節冷暖自動調節生理機能的功能。冬天,身體呈現收斂狀,因此體內易虛熱難散,蘿蔔、芋頭、蓮藕溫和的清涼解熱功效,可使身體內外平衡,清新舒暢。紫米桂圓溫補,不燥熱,暖手腳,身心平和,一切安詳。

銀絲蘿蔔糕

選用台東池上的在萊米,台北金山的蘿蔔和特選干貝絲,蒸煮多時而成,清爽彈牙不黏口。您可以自己酌量加上宜蘭的蔥花、大溪的豆腐乳或新竹的油蔥醬,增添蘿蔔糕的風味,讓您入口難忘。

NTD 160

芋香蓮藕露

選用台中大甲芋頭和台南白河蓮藕熬煮而成,內有綿密的芋泥,乾燥的小芋頭塊和濃稠的蓮藕湯。您也可以自行添入屏東萬丹的蜜紅豆或是松子,香、甜、滑、潤,豐富層次的口感,獻給您最道地的台灣味。

NTD 160

紫米桂圓粥

選用台東有機紫糯米、紅糯米、長糯米、燕麥以及十穀米,略以米酒調味,熬煮多時,是一道冬季溫補的好粥。您可以自行添入台南黑糖漿、蜜紅棗或核桃,增加粥品風味,細細品嚐多種穀品精華,暖了您的胃,也暖了您的心。

NTD 160

古早味芋頭糕

採用大甲芋頭與台東在來米蒸煮成的芋頭糕,每一口都是濃濃的芋頭香,道地台灣好滋味。

NTD 160